Little Rock Cast

Wins 2015 Barrymore Award

(Philadelphia, November 1, 2015) Passage Theatre, where June has been Artistic Director since 1997, won a Barrymore Award for Outstanding Ensemble in a Play for its production of Little Rock, written and directed by Rajendra Ramoon Maharaj. The play will be presented off Broadway in NYC at The Sheen Center in 2018.  This is the second Barrymore Passage has won under June’s artistic direction since becoming eligible for the award in 2011.